Teachers

Sarah Aldag

TLC Coach

E: sarah.aldag@dmschools.org

Ryan Baumgartel

G/T Coordinator

E: ryan.baumgartel@dmschools.org

Lori Bonz

Art

E: lori.bonz@dmschools.org

Doug Bown

Orchestra

E: douglas.bown@dmschools.org

Ryan Burke

5th Grade

P: 515-242-8410 | E: ryan.burke@dmschools.org

Pam Carver

2nd Grade

E: pamela.carver@dmschools.org

Mark Chelleen

P.E.

E: mark.chelleen@dmschools.org

Lori Conway

Special Education

E: lori.conway@dmschools.org

Allison Crowley

4th Grade

E: allison.crowley@dmschools.org

Jake Feilmeier

Speech Therapist

E: jacob.feilmeier@dmschools.org

Laura Haider

2nd Grade

E: laura.haider@dmschools.org

Melinda Hendrickson

Music

E: melinda.hendrickson@dmschools.org

Missy Hughes

4th Grade

E: laura.hughes@dmschools.org

Lissa Iles

Kindergarten

E: lissa.iles@dmschools.org

Andrea Kastorff

ELL

E: andrea.kastorff@dmschools.org

Kristie Lamphere

3rd Grade

E: kristen.lamphere@dmschools.org

Kathleen Leopold

3rd Grade

E: kathleen.leopold@dmschools.org

Lauren Mazour

Special Education

E: lauren.mazour@dmschools.org

Amanda Moore

1st Grade

E: amanda.moore@dmschools.org

Carrie Motter

Kindergarten

E: carrie.motter@dmschools.org

Jessie Nelson

Special Education

E: jessica.nelson@dmschools.org

Molly Petersen

1st Grade

E: molly.petersen@dmschools.org

Jill Roehrick

5th Grade

E: jill.roehrick@dmschools.org

Amy Schaefer

Math and Reading Interventionist

E: amy.schaefer@dmschools.org

Dave Steinke

Band

E: david.steinke@dmschools.org

Nikki Thies

Math and Reading Interventionist

E: nikki.thies@dmschools.org