Staff

Jerome Austin

1st Assistant

Josh Beeman

Special Education Associate

E: joshua.beeman@dmschools.org

Jennifer Brindle-Rothman

SPED support

E: jennifer.brindle-rothman@dmschools.org

Patty Byers

Special Education Associate

E: patricia.byers@dmschools.org

Phoeun Chey

Custodian

E: phoeun.chey@dmschools.org

Linda Clearwater

Food Services

E: linda.clearwater@dmschools.org

Nikki Clearwater

Office Manager

E: nikki.clearwater@dmschools.org

Helen Copley

Psychologist

E: helen.copley@dmschools.org

Mary Ann Eckey

Nurse

E: mary.eckey@dmschools.org

Dee Frederick

Food Service

E: deanna.frederick@dmschools.org

Wendy Hemphill

Social Worker

E: wendy.hemphill@dmschools.org

Tamma Howe

Counselor

E: tamma.howe@dmschools.org

Kelly Moeller

Metro Kids

E: kelly.moeller@dmschools.org

Sean Murphy

Chief Engineer

E: sean.murphy@dmschools.org

Lu Ann Ray

Librarian

E: luann.ray@dmschools.org

Martha Rockwell

School-based therapist

E: martha.rockwell@dmschools.org

Jeanne Wright

Consultant

E: jean.wright@dmschools.org